top of page

Finished Journal!!

So yesterday, after three or four years of progress and lack of progress...my A6 mixed media book got completed! Yep, every last page. No I'm not proud of all the pages and technique experiments, and yes i really like how some turned out, but isn't that the way everything goes?

Anyway, earlier I posted a heap of the completed pages, so here are the final few...along with a video of the whole bang lot. =) Enjoy it as much as I did making it...and hopefully get inspired to make your own, because it was so much fun! (**Quick suggestion, you could even do it in an old book, how great would that look!?)

Ball point pen drawing

Masking tape background...it will have something on it in the future but i can't bring myself to cover it yet =)

^^ Credit to Cora, my sister, for this one ^^


 

   

bright

 beautiful 

bottom of page